Faculty Roster

Marianna Adler, Ph.D.

Training and Supervising Analystadlerphd@gmail.com1500 West 38th St., Suite 49 Austin, TX 78731Phone: 512-453-9225Fax: 512-453-7899

David J. Ansell, D.O.

davidjansell@aol.com707-B Sabine St.Houston, TX 77007Phone: 281-782-4208Fax: 832-565-1494

B. James Bennett, IV, M.D.

Training and Supervising Analyst in Adult, Child and Adolescent Analysisjbennett104@sbcglobal.net8340 Meadow Road, Suite 236Dallas, TX 752311Phone: 972-233-5455Fax: 972-490-3567

Tanya Bennett, M.D.

bentanya@gmail.com6750 West Loop South, Suite 745Bellaire, TX 77401Phone: 713-664-4463 or 713-409-6702Fax: 713-664-4493

Joan E. Berger, Ph.D.

Training and Supervising Analyst in Child and Adolescent Analysisjoanberger@gmail.com6390 LBJ Fwy, Suite 107Dallas, TX 75240Phone: 972-239-9014Fax: 972-239-4760

Beverly Bontrager, LCSW

bkbontrager@mac.com 4200 Montrose, Ste 510Houston, TX 77006713-858-3221

Efrain Bleiberg, M.D.

Training and Supervising Analyst Treasurer - CFPS Board of Directorsebleiberg@menninger.edubleiberg@bcm.edu1997 Butler Blvd., Suite 400Houston, TX 77030Phone: 281-898-0885 or 713-798-4068Fax: 713-275-5280

Daniel M. Brener, M.D.

Training and Supervising Analystdmbrenermd@cs.com3730 Kirby Drive, Suite 700Houston, TX 77098Phone: 713-528-5085 or 713-582-9664Fax: 713-528-5087

Sharon W. Chada, Ph.D.

drchada@yahoo.com77 Sugar Creek Center Blvd. #375Sugar Land, TX 77478Phone: 281-494-8666Fax: 281-265-5127

Letha B. Cole, M.D.

Training and Supervising Analyst lethacole@gmail.com2525 Wallingwood Drive, Building 7DAustin, TX 78746Phone: 512-535-7075Fax: 512-329-5108

Kim Copeland, Ph.D.

kim.copeland@att.net5909 West Loop South, Suite 420Bellaire, TX 77401Phone: 713-839-1927 or 713-206-0650Fax: 713-481-0866

Glen O. Gabbard, M.D.

Training and Supervising Analyst gg@glengabbard.com6750 W. Loop South, Suite 460Bellaire, TX 77401Phone: 713-665-1607Fax: 713-665-1601

Jason G. Garvin, D.O.

jglenndo27@aol.com3000 Richmond Avenue, Suite 425Houston, TX 77098Phone: 713-337-0177Fax: 713-337-0178

Sharon L. Gerber, L.C.S.W.

sharongerber46@gmail.com4203 Montrose Blvd., Suite 375Houston, TX 77006Phone: 713-527-4300Fax: 713-667-3619

Jean M. Goodwin, M.D., M.P.H.

Training and Supervising Analyst jmgoodwin@aol.com4925 Fort Crockett Blvd., Suite 510Galveston, TX 77551Phone: 409-762-1101 or 409-771-1474Fax: 409-762-1163

Gregory D. Graham, M.D.

Training and Supervising Analystgregorydgraham777@gmail.com4544 Post Oak Place, Suite 373Houston, TX 77027Phone: 713-622-5430Fax: 713-622-3888

Rion N. Hart, Ph.D.

Clinical Assistant ProfessorMenninger Dept. of PsychiatryBaylor College of Medicinerionhart1@gmail.com1215 BarkdullHouston, TX 77006Phone: 713-522-3133Direct:713-524-2780

Penelope J. Hooks, M.D.

Training and Supervising Analystpjhmd@sbcglobal.net3311 Richmond Avenue, Suite 330Houston, TX 77098Phone: 713-521-9087

M. Sagman Kayatekin, M.D.

Staff Psychiatrist and Associate ClinicalProfessor of Psychiatryhakamesk@gmail.com or dr@mskayatekinmd.com6750 West Loop South, Suite 525Bellaire, TX 77401346-240-3787The Menninger Clinic12301 South Main St.Houston, TX 77035Cell Phone: 413-478-7641

Cynthia Lee, Ph.D.

Training and Supervising Analyst cynthialeephd@gmail.com4131 Spicewood Springs Rd # K-8Austin, TX 78759Phone: 512-494-1779

Karen Campbell-Liput, LCSW

Kacieliput@sbcglobal.net3355 W Alabama StHouston, TX 77088Phone: 713-828-8603

James W. Lomax, M.D.

Training and Supervising Analystjlomax@bcm.eduAssociate Chairman and Director of Educational ProgramsBaylor College of Medicine Department of Psychiatry1977 Butler Blvd., Suite E4.400Houston, TX 77030One Baylor Plaza, MS 350Houston, TX 77030Phone: 713-798-4878Fax: 713-798-1479

Randall Matthews, M.D., Ph.D., J.D.

Training and Supervising Analystrandallmatthews@hotmail.com4200 S. Shepherd, Suite 208Houston, TX 77098Phone: 713-522-6790Fax: 713-522-6782

Jacqueline C. McGregor, M.D.

jcm@jcmmdpa.com3642 University Boulevard, Suite 200Houston, TX 77005Phone: 713-667-3887Fax: 713-667-3877

Susan T. Meixner, M.D., Ph.D.

Training and Supervising Analyst smeixner@gmail.com5615 Kirby Drive, Suite 516Houston, TX 77005Phone: 713-529-3119Fax: 713-529-5840

Richard G. Michael, Ph.D.

Training and Supervising Analyst RMichaelphd@gmail.comMember, Executive Council; Chair, Curriculum Committee1500 West 38th Street, Suite 49Austin, TX 78731Phone: 512-453-7879Fax: 512-453-7899

Lisa Anne Miller, M.D.

Secretary - CFPS Board of Directorsrdmlam@aol.com3642 University Blvd., Suite 250Houston, TX 77005Phone: 713-927-9365

Eric S. Millman, M.D.

Training and Supervising Analysts in Child and Adolescent Analysiseric.millman@yale.edu64 Trumbull StreetNew Haven, CT 06510

Barbara J. Mosbacher, Ph.D

bmosbacher@bmosbacher.com2211 Norfolk, Suite 990Houston, TX 77098713-807-7400

William A. Myerson, Ph.D., M.B.A.

Training, and Supervising Analyst Treasurer, American Psychoanalytic Association wmyerson@wmyerson.com 4203 Montrose, Suite 370Houston, TX 77006Phone: 713-527-9854 Fax: 713-527-8795

Cynthia B. Playfair, M.D.

Training and Supervising Analystcyndyplay@sbcglobal.net2525 Wallingwood Drive, Suite 7DAustin, TX 78746Phone: 512-327-4400Fax: 512-329-5108

JoAnn I. Ponder, Ph.D.

Faculty Liaison - CFPS Alumni Groupjoannponder@aim.com3660 Stone Ridge Road, Suite D102Austin, TX 78746Phone: 512-496-8244Fax: 512-328-3531

Felecia R. Powell-Williams, Ed.D., L.P.C-S, RPT/S

President - CFPS Board of Directorsfwilliams119486@prodigy.net3100 Richmond Avenue, Suite 105Houston, TX 77098-3047Phone: 713-524-9411Fax: 713-524-5849

Ruth Rosines, L.C.S.W.

ruthrosines@gmail.com5909 W. Loop South, Suite 240Bellaire, TX 77401Phone: 713-464-4243Fax: 713-464-4243

Hinda B. Simon, J.D., L.C.S.W.

hindasimon@aol.com4119 Montrose Blvd, Suite 150Houston, TX 77006Phone: 713-799-8671Fax: 713-799-1075

Alana R. Spiwak, M.D.

Training and Supervising AnalystVice President - CFPS Board of Directorsaspiwakmd@gmail.com6750 West Loop South #1070Bellaire, TX 77401Phone: 713-874-1892Fax: 713-874-1894

Catherine D. Stevenson, M.D.

tocatinhat@aol.com4203 Montrose, Suite 440Houston, TX 77006Phone: 713-526-3688Fax: 800-863-0263

Karen R. Strupp, Ph.D.

Training and Supervising AnalystFaculty Chair - CFPS Board of Directorskrstrupp@aol.com2430 Sunset Blvd.Houston, TX 77005Phone: 713-522-9022 Fax: 713-520-6001