Adjunct Faculty

Gemma M. Ainslie, Ph.D.

gainslie@realtime.net1413 Mohle DriverAustin, TX 78703Phone: 512-451-5678Fax: 512-472-9512

Sydney F. Anderson, Ph.D.

sydney-anderson@comcast.netPhone: 812-331-2800

Lee I Ascherman, MD

lascherman@uab.edu Dept of Psychiatry & Behavioral NeurobiologyUniversity of Alabama School of Medicine EFH-3FL1720 University Blvd, Birmingham, AL 35294Phone: 205-975-8455 or 205-427-8826Fax: 205-975-7406

Howard S. Benenshon, Ph.D.

hbenensohn@gmail.com

Franklin H. Gittess, M.D.

3000 Richmond Avenue, Suite 425Houston, TX 77098Phone: 713-962-3997Fax: 713-225-0207

Katherine M. Hott, MD.

jhott@woh.rr.com824B East Franklin St.Dayton, OH 45459

Sarah M. Knox, MD.

sknox@4090.us4090 Rose Hill AvenueCincinnati, OH 45229Phone: 513-961-7799

J. Nan Lefforge, L.C.S.W.

lefforgenan@gmail.com4550 Post Oak Place, Suite 352Houston, TX 77027Phone: 713-840-0333Fax: 713-840-0188

Ellen J. Safier, L.C.S.W.

ellen.safier@gmail.com2211 Norfolk, Suite 990Houston, TX 77098Phone: 713-522-0058Fax: 713-807-7193

Nancy J. Warren, Ph.D., L.M.F.T.

warrenn@musc.edunjwphd@gmail.comDepartment of Psychiatry67 President St.Medical University of South CarolinaCharleston, SC 29425Phone: 843-792-0195