Adjunct Faculty

Gemma M. Ainslie, Ph.D.

gemmamarangoniainslie@gmail.com1413 Mohle DriverAustin, TX 78703Phone: 512-451-5678Fax: 512-472-9512

Monica Altamirano, LPC

alta_monica@yahoo.com730 N. Post Oak Rd (301)Houston TX 77024Phone: 713-298-4645

Howard S. Benenshon, Ph.D.

hbenensohn@gmail.com

Linda Chase, LCSW

linchase@aol.com4119 Montrose Blvd # 220Houston, TX 77006Phone: 713-533-9335

Ye Beverly Du, MD

beverlydu@gmail.com1977 Butler Blvd.Houston, TX 77030Phone: 713-796-5685

Chris Fowler, PhD

jcfowler@houstonmethodist.orgHouston Methodist Hospital6550 Fannin StSuite 2509Houston, TX 77030

Franklin H. Gittess, M.D.

fhgittess@aol.com 10302 Scofield Lane Houston, TX 77096Phone: 713-962-3997

Robert Hilliker, LMSW

rlhilliker@gmail.com900 Lovett Blvd.Houston TX 77006Phone: 281-200-9377

Segundo Sergio Robert-Ibarra, MD

segundoibarra@hotmail.com1941 East RoadHouston, TX 77054

Jason G. Garvin, D.O.

jglenndo27@aol.com3000 Richmond Avenue, Suite 425Houston, TX 77098Phone: 713-337-0177Fax: 713-337-0178

Sylvia Gonzalez Cruz, M.D

sgonzalez@menninger.edu 12301 Main Street Houston, TX 77035 Phone: 713-275-5142

Ana Lehrhaupt, LCSW

analehrhaupt@gmail.com900 Lovett BlvdHouston, TX 77006Phone: (713) 814-4683

J. Nan Lefforge, L.C.S.W.

lefforgenan@gmail.com4550 Post Oak Place, Suite 352Houston, TX 77027Phone: 713-840-0333Fax: 713-840-0188

Jamie Loveland, PhD, LCSW

jamie@jamieloveland.com2211 Norfolk, Suite 755Houston, TX 77098Phone: (281) 953-1188

Maria Ramos, LCSW

mariamramos@me.com1424 Columbia StreetHouston TX 77008Phone: 713-516-3953

Audrey Ryman-Watson, LCSW

audrey@audreyrymanlcsw.com4119 Montrose Blvd. Suite 300Houston, TX 77006Phone: 832-844-7002

Ellen J. Safier, L.C.S.W.

ellen.safier@gmail.com2211 Norfolk, Suite 990Houston, TX 77098Phone: 713-522-0058Fax: 713-807-7193

Connie Sere-Ittner, LCSW

connie@connieittnerlcsw.com3012 Philfall StHouston, TX 77098Phone: 713-714-6209

Nancy J. Warren, Ph.D., L.M.F.T.

warrenn@musc.edunjwphd@gmail.comDepartment of Psychiatry67 President St.Medical University of South CarolinaCharleston, SC 29425Phone: 843-792-0195

Ann Weiss, LPC

annhweiss@gmail.com1907 Hazard StreetHouston, TX 77019Phone: 832.969.0676

Carol M. Wolfe, M.Ed.

carol-wolfe@verizon.net7130 Lindsley Ave.Dallas, TX 75223Phone: 214-321-9155

Amanda Yoder, LCSW

ayoder.therapy@gmail.com3730 Kirby Drive, Suite 204Houston, TX 77098Phone: 215. 896. 2189