Candidates and Trainees

Clayton Allison, MD

Child Academic Associateclayton.allison@gmail.com1220 Wentwood DriveIrving, TX 75061Phone: 806-781-4811

Kalonda Bradshaw, MD

Studies in Child Psychoanalysiskbradshawmd@gmail.com6701 Fannin St., Suite 1740Houston, TX 77030Phone: 832-822-2787

Adam S. Brownstein, MEd, LPC

Studies in Adult PsychoanalysisAsb1971@mac.com3100 Richmond, Suite 110Houston, TX 77098Phone: 832-722-3131Fax: 713-960-8052
Datonye Charles, MDStudies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapydatonye.charles@bcm.edu1 Baylor Plaza Houston TX 77030

Kurt Cousins, MD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinkingkurtcousinsmd@gmail.com6300 W Loop SBellaire, TX 77401Phone: 512-701-1490
Summer Danner, LPCStudies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapysummerdannerlpc@gmail.com 3100 Richmond Ave. #403Houston, TX 77098Phone: 832-736-2881

Mark Elliot, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinkingmarkelliottlcsw@gmail.com911 W. 29th StreetAustin, TX 78705Phone: 512-766-6275

Callie GR Emery, MD

Studies in Child Psychoanalysiscallieemery@aol.com12880 Hillcrest Road, #104Dallas, TX 75230Phone: 214-866-0338Fax: 972-490-3567
Myrna Engler, LCSWStudies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapymyrnaoengler@gmail.com1200 Binz Street Suite 1400 Houston TX 77004

Lissa Garcia Segui, MD

Studies in Child Psychoanalytic Psychotherapylissaagarciasegui@gmail.comPhone: 786-473-9698

Sharette Gray, MD, FAPA

Studies in Child Psychoanalytic Psychotherapydrgraypsychiatry@gmail.com1914 Justin LaneAustin Texas 78757Phone: 512-300-0428Fax: 512-300-0846

Elizabeth Haberer, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysishaberertherapy@gmail.com3730 Kirby Sr. #204Houston, TX 77098Phone: 713-715-8429

Lindsey Hogan, PhD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis lhogan@menninger.edu12301 Main St.Houston, TX 77035Phone: 713-275-5246

Nelson Holmes, MD

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy nelson.a.holmes@gmail.com301 University BlvdGalveston TX 77555
Rita Kronfeld Loeb, LCSWStudies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapykronfeldloeb@icloud.com432 Katy Fwy Suite 460Houston, Texas 77055Phone: 832-535-2770

Sindhu Idicula, MD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysissindhuidicula@gmail.comOne Baylor Plaza, MS 350Houston, TX 77030Phone: 713-412-9384

Ameena Isa, MD

Studies in Child Psychodynamic Psychotherapyiameena@yahoo.com1700 Alma Rd.Plano, TX 75075Phone: 214-296-9365

Daniel Katz, PsyD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysiskatz@houston-therapy.com4646 Wild Indigo StreetSuite 150Houston, TX 77027Phone: 713-396-0952

Micah Knobles, MD

Studies in Child Psychoanalytic Psychotherapymicah.j.knobles@uth.tmc.edu1941 East RoadHouston, TX 77054Phone: 713-486-2570Fax: 713-486-2565
Christina Lock, LMSWStudies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy christy.lock@yahoo.com717 Sage Road Houston TX 77056 346-335-8625

Liliana Lopez Moreno, MD

Studies in Child Psychoanalytic Psychotherapylilianalopezmoreno@gmail.com6500 Rookin St. Building B, Suite 200Houston, TX 77074Phone: 713-371-8347

Adriana Martinez Crane, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysisamcrane74@yahoo.com3100 Richmond Ave. suite 403Houston, TX 77098Phone: 281-468-1281

Lauren Mordukhaev, MD

Studies in Child Psychoanalytic PsychotherapyLauren.a.mordukhaev@uth.tmc.eduLouis A. Faillace, MD, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences at McGovern Medical SchoolBehavioral and Biomedical Sciences Building (BBSB)1941 East RoadHouston, Texas 77054
Phone: 713-486-2500

Orion Mosko, Ph.D., P.C

Studies in Adult PsychoanalysisPrivate Psychotherapy & Consulting Practicedrmosko@drorionmosko.com77 Sugar Creek Center Blvd, Ste 375Sugar Land, TX 77478Phone: 832-835-1779Fax: 281-265-5127

Mark Muecke, MD

Child Academic Associatemarkm7200@hotmail.com




Elizabeth Newlin, MD

Child Academic Associatelizwnewlin@gmail.com12301 S. Main St (US Hwy 90)San Antonio, TX 78254Phone: 713-275-5433
Alexandra Ngo, MDStudies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapyalexandra.ngo@bcm.edu1 Baylor Plz Houston TX 77030

Jill H Nichols, PhD

Studies in Child Psychoanalysisjhnicholsphd@aol.com17430 Cambell Rd., #103Dallas, TX 75252972-930-0189

Ryan Parker, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysisryanparkerlcsw@gmail.com4111 Medical Parkway Suite 201Austin, TX 78756Phone: 512-387-7108

Kery Rowden, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis keryrowdentherapy@gmail.com1215 ParkwayAustin, TX 78703Phone: 512-518-3377

Shweta Sharma, PhD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysisssharma@menninger.eduThe Menninger Clinic12301 Main StreetHouston, TX 77035Phone: 713-275-5192

Katrina Taylor, LMFT

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysiskatrinavtaylor@gmail.com5524 Bee Caves Rd J-6Austin, TX 78746Phone: 512-270-9002

Christina Treece, MD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinkingchristina.treece@gmail.com2211 Norfolk St. Suite 628Houston, TX 77098Phone: 832-919-8077

Amy Vyas, MD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysisamy.vyas@gmail.com4306 Yoakum Blvd Suite 302Houston, TX 77006Phone: ‪832-271-7154‬

Natalie Wilson, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysisnatalie.cr.wilson@gmail.com12301 S Main StHouston, TX 77035Phone: 713-275-5361

Rachel Wood, MD

Child Academic Associatewoodr1@uthscsa.edu10622 Tiger Horse DriveSan Antonio, TX 78254Phone: 817-692-5215

Sana Younus, MD

Studies in Child Psychoanalytic Psychotherapysana.younus@bcm.edu1 Baylor PlazaHouston, TX 77030Phone: 832-591-7071