Candidates and Trainees

Baer Ackerman, MD

Studies in Child Psychoanalytic Thinkinglibraryofalexandria@me.com1200 Alma Dr., #480Plano, TX 75075Phone: 972-422-2008

Shetal Amin, MD

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapyshetamin@gmail.comOne Baylor Plaza, MS: BCM 350Houston, Texas 77030Phone: 85322-4413

Tony Aucoin, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapytonyaucoinlcsw@gmail.com4306 Yoakum #270Houston, TX 77006Phone: 832-594-2928

Asli Baykal PhD, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis708 W 10th St.Austin, TX 78751aslibaykal@gmail.comPhone: (832) 455-0515

Kalonda Bradshaw, MD

Studies in Child Psychoanalysiskbradshawmd@gmail.com6701 Fannin St., Suite 1740Houston, TX 77030Phone: 832-822-2787

Adam S. Brownstein, MEd, LPC

Studies in Adult PsychoanalysisAsb1971@mac.com3100 Richmond, Suite 110Houston, TX 77098Phone: 832-722-3131Fax: 713-960-8052

Ann Marie Buckley, LMSW

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapyambuckleylcsw@gmail.com730 N. Post Oak Road Suite 301Houston, TX 77024Phone: 713-502-1915

Catherine Comiskey, LMSW

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapyccomiske@gmail.com2407 Waugh StHouston, TX 77006

Kurt Cousins, MD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinkingkurtcousinsmd@gmail.com6300 W Loop SBellaire, TX 77401Phone: 512-701-1490

Mark Elliot, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinkingmarkelliottlcsw@gmail.com911 W. 29th StreetAustin, TX 78705Phone: 512-766-6275

Callie GR Emery, MD

Studies in Child Psychoanalysiscallieemery@aol.com12880 Hillcrest Road, #104Dallas, TX 75230Phone: 214-866-0338Fax: 972-490-3567

Sharette Gray, MD, FAPA

Studies in Child Psychodynamic Psychotherapydrgraypsychiatry@gmail.com1914 Justin LaneAustin Texas 78757Phone: 512-300-0428Fax: 512-300-0846

Elizabeth Haberer, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysishaberertherapy@gmail.com3730 Kirby Sr. #204Houston, TX 77098Phone: 713-715-8429

Lindsey Hogan, PhD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis lhogan@menninger.edu12301 Main St.Houston, TX 77035Phone: 713-275-5246

Sindhu Idicula, MD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysissindhuidicula@gmail.comOne Baylor Plaza, MS 350Houston, TX 77030Phone: 713-412-9384

Ameena Isa, MD

Studies in Child Psychodynamic Psychotherapyiameena@yahoo.com1700 Alma Rd.Plano, TX 75075Phone: 214-296-9365

Daniel Katz, PsyD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysiskatz@houston-therapy.com4646 Wild Indigo StreetSuite 150Houston, TX 77027Phone: 713-396-0952

Micah Knobles, MD

Studies in Child Psychodynamic Psychotherapymicah.j.knobles@uth.tmc.edu1941 East RoadHouston, TX 77054Phone: 713-486-2570Fax: 713-486-2565

Adriana Martinez Crane, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysisamcrane74@yahoo.com3100 Richmond Ave. suite 403Houston, TX 77098Phone: 281-468-1281

Larry K. Mortazavi, MD

Studies in Child Psychoanalysislarrymortazavi@gmail.com828 Broadway Street, Apartment 601Denver, CO 80203Phone: 713-471-2819

Orion Mosko, Ph.D., P.C

Studies in Adult PsychoanalysisPrivate Psychotherapy & Consulting Practicedrmosko@drorionmosko.com77 Sugar Creek Center Blvd, Ste 375Sugar Land, TX 77478Phone: 832-835-1779Fax: 281-265-5127

Mark Muecke, MD

Child Academic Associatemarkm7200@hotmail.com

Jill H Nichols, PhD

Studies in Child Psychoanalysisjhnicholsphd@aol.com17430 Cambell Rd., #103Dallas, TX 75252972-930-0189

Ryan Parker, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysisryanparkerlcsw@gmail.com4111 Medical Parkway Suite 201Austin, TX 78756Phone: 512-387-7108

Jacqueline Perin, LPC

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic PsychotherapyJgperin@gmail.com3210 VirginiaHouston, TX 77027

Kery Rowden, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis keryrowdentherapy@gmail.com1215 ParkwayAustin, TX 78703Phone: 512.518.3377

Shweta Sharma, PhD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysisssharma@menninger.eduThe Menninger Clinic12301 Main StreetHouston, TX 77035Phone: 713-275-5192

Katrina Taylor, LMFT

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysiskatrinavtaylor@gmail.com5524 Bee Caves Rd J-6Austin, TX 78746Phone: 512-270-9002

Christina Treece, MD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinkingchristina.treece@gmail.com2211 Norfolk St. Suite 628Houston, TX 77098Phone: 832-919-8077

Amy Vyas, MD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysisamy.vyas@gmail.com12301 Main St.Houston, Texas 77035Phone: 713-275-5143

Natalie Wilson, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysisnatalie.cr.wilson@gmail.com12301 S Main StHouston, TX 77035Phone: 713-275-5361

Jason Witmer, MD

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapyjason.witmer@bcm.eduOne Baylor Plaza BCM:350Houston, TX 77045Phone: 7137253257