CFPS Faculty Honors 2014-2015 Graduates

Post date: May 21, 2015 8:55:35 PM

CFPS honors the 2014-2015 Austin Psychodynamic Psychotherapy Graduates at a celebration dinner Thursday, May 21 at Zilker Park Club in Austin and at the David A. Freedman Annual dinner at the Junior League of Houston on Friday, May 29. Honored graduates are: G Paul Boone, LMFT, Blaine H Carr, PhD, Sue S Fairbanks, LCSW, Maryrose Galluzzo, LCSW, Lisa L Madsen, MD, Becky J Rockwell, LCSW, Denise L Zaborowski, PhD, LPC, and JoAnn I Ponder, PhD.