Alumni Leadership and Membership

2019-2020 MEMBERS

Alumni Co-Chair

Susan Depew, LCSW

5909 West Loop South, Suite 265Bellaire, Texas 77401Phone: 713-306-8393

Alumni Co-Chair

Ethan M. Klein, LCSW

730 N. Post Oak Rd., Suite 350Houston, TX 77025Phone: 832-282-4456

CFPS Faculty Liaison

JoAnn I. Ponder, Ph.D.

joannponder@aim.com3660 Stone Ridge Road, Suite D102Austin, TX 78746Phone: 512-496-8244

Monica Altamirano, LPC

alta_monica@yahoo.com2208 Mimosa DriveHouston TX, 77019Phone: 713-298-4645

Kriste Babbitt, MD

kristebabbittmd@gmail.com4550 Post Oak Place Drive, Suite 320Houston, TX 77027Phone: 713-622-5480Cell: 713-269-1388Fax: 713-622-7381www.kristebabbittmd.com

Sharon Chada, PhD

drchada@yahoo.com50 Sugar Creek Center Blvd Suite 250Houston, TX 77478Phone: 281-494-8666Fax: 281-265-5127

Linda Chase, LCSW, CGP

www.lindachaselcsw.com4119 Montrose Blvd, Suite 220Houston, TX 77006Phone: 713-933-9335

Adriana Crane, LCSW

amcrane74@yahoo.com2180 N. Loop West Suite 300Houston, Texas 77018Phone: 281-468-1281

Leticia Fallick, LPC

lfallick1@comcast.net13707 Alchester LnHouston, TX 77079Phone: 832-423-0543

Elaine Loiselle, PhD, TSBEP

elainecalaway@mac.com4550 Post Oak Place Suite 355Houston, TX 77027Phone: 832-537-2860

Martha Maer, LPC

mbmaer@comcast.net3000 Richmond AvenueHouston, TX 77098Phone: 713-980-9890

Audrey Ryman-Watson, LCSW, CGP

audrey@audreyrymanlcsw.com4306 Yoakum Boulevard, Suite 380Houston, TX 77006Phone: 832-844-7002www.audreyrymanwatsonlcsw.com

Cecilia Samish, LCSW

csamish@hotmail.com10303 Willowgrove Drive Houston, TX 77035Phone: 713-661-4332

Stephanie Sim, MD

tanzania4@yahoo.com10701 Corporate Drive Suite 243Stafford, TX 77477Phone: 832-541-0609

Seema Thekdi, MD

seemathekdimd.com5615 Kirby Drive Suite 530Houston, TX 77005

Carol Wolfe,M.Ed

carol-wolfe@verizon.net7130 Lindsley Ave. Dallas, TX 75223Phone:214-321-9155