Alumni Leadership and Membership

2018-2019 MEMBERS

Alumni Group Advisor

Leticia Fallick, MA, LPC

leticiafallick@gmail.com9575 Katy Freeway, Suite 355Houston, TX 77024 Phone: 713-400-7400Cell: 832- 423-0543Fax: 713-974-0870

CFPS Faculty Liaison

JoAnn I. Ponder, Ph.D.

joannponder@aim.com3660 Stone Ridge Road, Suite D102Austin, TX 78746Phone: 512-496-8244Fax: 512-328-3531

Zoraya Ahumada, MD

zorymd@yahoo.com2437 South Blvd Unit 12Houston TX, 77098Phone: 346-704-0077www.zorayaahumadamd.com

Kriste Babbitt, MD

kristebabbittmd@gmail.com4550 Post Oak Place Drive, Suite 320Houston, TX 77027Phone: 713-622-5480Cell: 713-269-1388Fax: 713-622-7381www.kristebabbittmd.com

B. James Bennett, MD

jbennett104@sbcglobal.net8340 Meadow Rd. Suite 236Dallas, TX 75231Phone: 214-207-7756

Kalonda Bradshaw, MD

2011kb@gmail.com3000 Bissonnet Street, Unite 2307Houston, TX 77005Phone: 240-645-7679

Ruth Buzi, LCSW, PhD

rbuzi@bcm.edu1504 Taub LoopHouston, TX 77030Phone: 713-440-7454

Linda Chase, LCSW, CGP

4119 Montrose Blvd, Suite 220Houston, TX 77006Phone: 713-933-9335www.lindachaselcsw.com

Susan Depew, LCSW

5909 West Loop South, Suite 265Bellaire, Texas 77401Phone: 713-306-8393

Ye Du, MD, MPH

beverlydu@gmail.com2434 S. Mystic MeadowHouston, TX 77021Phone: 617-905-0302yebeverlydu-md.com

Leticia Fallick, LPC

lfallick1@comcast.net13707 Alchester LnHouston, TX 77079Phone: 832-423-0543

Eileen Gallahorn, PhD

egallahorn@icloud.com3642 University Blvd. Suite 200Houston, TX 77005Phone: 713-668-6681

Maryrose Galluzzo, LCSW

mrgalluzzo@gmail.com4131 Spicewood Springs Rd. Ste. C-8Austin, TX 78759Phone: 512-981-8281www.austintherapy.org

M. Cristina Ivan, MD

vanluck1999@yahoo.com3355 West Alabama, Suite 1180Houston, TX 77098Phone: 832-628-9510www.mcristinaivanmd.com

Ethan M. Klein, LCSW

730 N. Post Oak Rd., Suite 350Houston, TX 77025Phone: 832-282-4456

Nan Lefforge, LMSW

lefforgenan@gmail.com4550 Post Oak Place, Suite 352Houston, TX 77027Phone: 281-787-714

Linzi Leighton, APRN

linzi0105@gmail.com8428 Lofland DriveHouston, TX 77055Phone: 713-594-5060

Martha Maer, LPC

mbmaer@comcast.net3000 Richmond AvenueHouston, TX 77098Phone: 713-980-9890

Audrey Ryman-Watson, LCSW, CGP

audrey@audreyrymanlcsw.com4306 Yoakum Boulevard, Suite 380Houston, TX 77006Phone: 832-844-7002www.audreyrymanwatsonlcsw.com

Cecilia Samish, LCSW

csamish@hotmail.com

Lisa Smith, LCSW

2011lcsw@gmail.com2400 Augusta Dr, Suite 240Houston, TX 77057Phone: 713 526-8383 / 713 526-8383

Anne Strain, LCSW

3000 Weslayan, Suite 320Houston, TX 77027Phone: 713-338-9175

Karen Strupp, PhD

2430 Sunset Blvd.Houston, TX 77005Phone: 713-522-9022

Seema Thekdi, MD

5615 Kirby Drive Suite 530Houston, TX 77005seemathekdimd.com

Alberta Totz, JD, MA

albertatotz@me.com6410 VanderbiltHouston, TX 77005Phone: 832-618-3986

Christina Treece, MD

christina.treece@gmail.com2211 Norfolk St. Suite 628Houston, TX 77098

Lauren Walter, LCSW

therapy@laurenwalther.com1904 Monroe Drive, Suite 120Atlanta, GA 30324laurenwalther.com

Daniela White, MD

danielawhite@sbcglobal.netMidtown Psychiatry and TMS center5225 Katy Freeway, # 650Houston, TX 77007Phone: 713-426-3100Cell: 713-252-5689www.danielawhite-md.comwww.midtownpsychiatrytms.com

Josef Witt-Doerring, MD

1312 Live Oak street 101Houston, TX 77003

Denise Lemos Zaborowski, LPC-S

denisezaborowski@gmail.com4131 Spicewood Springs Rd, Suite C8Austin, TX 78759Phone: 512-5732669

Peter Wu, MD

peterwumd@peterwumd.com3000 Richmond Avenue, Suite 425Houston, TX 77098peterwumd@peterwumd.com