Alumni Leadership and Membership

2019-2020 MEMBERS

Alumni Co-Chair

Ethan M. Klein, LCSW

730 N. Post Oak Rd., Suite 350Houston, TX 77025Phone: 832-282-4456

CFPS Faculty Liaison

JoAnn I. Ponder, Ph.D.

joannponder@aim.com3660 Stone Ridge Road, Suite D102Austin, TX 78746Phone: 512-496-8244

Ariela Alpert

a@arielaalpert.com2923 West Dallas StHouston, TX 77019Phone : 832-878-6826

David J. Ansell, D.O.

davidjansell@aol.com707-B Sabine St.Houston, TX 77007Phone: 281-782-4208Fax: 832-565-1494

Kriste Babbitt, MD

kristebabbittmd@gmail.com4550 Post Oak Place Drive, Suite 320Houston, TX 77027Phone: 713-622-5480Cell: 713-269-1388Fax: 713-622-7381www.kristebabbittmd.com

Alexandra Blekhman, LPC-I

Alexandra@thelovettcenter.com 1219 W 25th Street Unit F Houston, TX 77008 Phone: 832-455-0515

David Burrows

d.ray.burrows@gmail.com1114 Camino La Costa Apt 3072, Austin, TX 78752Phone: 512-375-9970

Linda Chase, LCSW, CGP

www.lindachaselcsw.com4119 Montrose Blvd, Suite 220Houston, TX 77006Phone: 713-933-9335



Leticia Fallick, LPC

lfallick1@comcast.net14027 Memorial Drive #132Houston, Texas 77079-6826Phone: 832-423-0543

Dilara Hasdemir

dilarahasdemir@utexas.eduPhone: 737-202-5816

Barton Jones, LCSW

bartonjoneslcsw@gmail.com 3730 Kirby Drive, Suite 204 Houston, Texas 77098 Phone: 8322633275

Dana Levy, LCSW

dana@thelovettcenter.com 5317 Grand Lake St Bellaire, TX 77401 Phone:7138578467

Martha Maer, LPC

mbmaer@comcast.net3000 Richmond AvenueHouston, TX 77098Phone: 713-980-9890

Adriana Martinez Crane, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysisamcrane74@yahoo.com3100 Richmond Ave. suite 403Houston, TX 77098Phone: 281-468-1281

Audrey Ryman-Watson, LCSW, CGP

audrey@audreyrymanlcsw.com4306 Yoakum Boulevard, Suite 380Houston, TX 77006Phone: 832-844-7002www.audreyrymanwatsonlcsw.com







Stephanie C Sim

Dr.Sim@StephanieSimMD.com 10701 Corporate Dr. Suite 243 Stafford, Texas 77477 Phone: 832-541-0609

Ann Strain, LCSW

astrain1@juno.com3000 Weslayan Street, Suite 320Houston, TX 77027Phone: 713-338-9175

Seema Thekdi, MD

smthekdi@gmail.com5615 Kirby Drive, Suite 530Houston, TX 77005Phone: 713-476-1642

Carol Wolfe,M.Ed

carol-wolfe@verizon.net7130 Lindsley Ave. Dallas, TX 75223Phone:214-321-9155

Karen Winston

kwinstonlmsw@aol.com 3106 Midlane Houston, TX 77027 Phone: 713-666-1419

Denise Zaborowski, PhD, LPC-S

4131 Spicewood Springs Rd Ste C-8Austin, TX 78759Office Cell (512)573-2669