Leadership‎ > ‎Faculty Roster‎ > ‎

Adjunct Faculty

FACULTY  |  FACULTY EMERITI  |  ADJUNT FACULTY  |   HONORARY FACULTY


Jump to:   
  • R
  •    
  • S
  •  
  • T
  •  
  • W
  • A

    Gemma M. Ainslie, Ph.D.
    gainslie@realtime.net
    1413 Mohle Driver
    Austin, TX 78703
    Phone: 512-451-5678
    Fax: 512-472-9512



    Sydney F. Anderson, Ph.D.
    sydney-anderson@comcast.net
    Phone: 812-331-2800

    Lee I Ascherman, MD
    lascherman@uab.edu 
    Dept of Psychiatry & Behavioral Neurobiology
    University of Alabama School of Medicine EFH-3FL
    1720 University Blvd, Birmingham, AL 35294
    Phone: 205-975-8455 or 205-427-8826
    Fax: 205-975-7406 


    B

    Howard S. Benenshon, Ph.D.
    hbenensohn@gmail.com


    G

    Franklin H. Gittess, M.D.
    3000 Richmond Avenue, Suite 425
    Houston, TX 77098
    Phone: 713-962-3997

    Fax: 713-225-0207

    H

    Katherine M. Hott, MD.
    jhott@woh.rr.com
    824B East Franklin St.
    Dayton, OH 45459


    K

    Sarah M. Knox, MD.
    sknox@4090.us
    4090 Rose Hill Avenue
    Cincinnati, OH 45229
    Phone: 513-961-7799


    L


    J. Nan Lefforge, L.C.S.W.
    lefforgenan@gmail.com
    4550 Post Oak Place, Suite 352
    Houston, TX 77027
    Phone: 713-840-0333
    Fax: 713-840-0188

    S



    Ellen J. Safier, L.C.S.W. 
    ellen.safier@gmail.com
    2211 Norfolk, Suite 990
    Houston, TX 77098
    Phone: 713-522-0058
    Fax: 713-807-7193

    Janet Schwind, PhD, LCSW 
    janetschwind@sbcglobal.net
    5959 W. Loop South, Suite 232
    Bellaire, TX 77401
    Phone: 713-349-8103


    W

    Nancy J. Warren, Ph.D., L.M.F.T.
    warrenn@musc.edu
    njwphd@gmail.com
    Department of Psychiatry
    67 President St.
    Medical University of South Carolina
    Charleston, SC 29425
    Phone: 843-792-0195