Candidates and Trainees

Baer Ackerman, MD

Studies in Child Psychoanalytic Thinkinglibraryofalexandria@me.com1200 Alma Dr., #480Plano, TX 75075Phone: 972-422-2008

Felicia Akingbala, MD

Studies in Child Psychoanalysisf_akingbala@yahoo.com15400 Southwest Freeway, Suite 200Sugarland, TX 77478Phone: 832-828-1866

Shetal Amin, MD

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapyshetamin@gmail.comOne Baylor Plaza, MS: BCM 350Houston, Texas 77030Phone: 85322-4413

Deeba R. Ashraf, MD

Studies in Adult PsychoanalysisDeeba.ashraf@gmail.com2211 Norfolk Street, Suite 615Houston, TX 77098Phone: 832-443-3604Fax: 7113-482-1069

Tony Aucoin, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapytonyaucoinlcsw@gmail.com4306 Yoakum #270Houston, TX 77006Phone: 832-594-2928

Asli Baykal PhD, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis708 W 10th St.Austin, TX 78751aslibaykal@gmail.comPhone: (832) 455-0515

Kalonda Bradshaw, MD

Studies in Child Psychodynamic Psychotherapyand Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinkingkbradshawmd@gmail.com6701 Fannin St., Suite 1740Houston, TX 77030Phone: 832-822-2787

Adam S. Brownstein, M.Ed., LPC

Studies in Adult PsychoanalysisAsb1971@mac.com3100 Richmond, Suite 110Houston, TX 77098Phone: 832-722-3131Fax: 713-960-8052

Ann Marie Buckley, LMSW

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapyambuckleylcsw@gmail.com730 N. Post Oak Road Suite 301Houston, TX 77024Phone: 713-502-1915

Gloria A. Champion, LPC-S

Studies in Child Psychodynamic Psychotherapygloriachampion@sbcglobal.net12816 Willow Centre Drive. Ste FHouston, TX 77066Phone: 346-235-7326

Catherine Comiskey, LMSW

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapyccomiske@gmail.com2407 Waugh StHouston, TX 77006

Kurt Cousins, MD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinkingkurtcousinsmd@gmail.com6300 W Loop SBellaire, TX 77401Phone: 512-701-1490

Mark Elliot, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinkingmarkelliottlcsw@gmail.com911 W. 29th StreetAustin, TX 78705Phone: 512-766-6275

Callie GR Emery, MD

Studies in Child Psychoanalysiscallieemery@aol.com12880 Hillcrest Road, #104Dallas, TX 75230Phone: 214-866-0338Fax: 972-490-3567

Jennifer Gardner, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysisjgardner@insightTherapy.org3100 Richmond Ave. Suite 403Houston, TX 77098Phone: 713-817-1406

Alinda P. Gary, MD

Studies in Adult PsychoanalysisAlinda88@yahoo.com6750 West Loop South, Suite 625Bellaire, TX 77401Phone: 832-778-0200Fax: 713-333-0172

Elizabeth Haberer, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysishaberertherapy@gmail.com3730 Kirby Sr. #204Houston, TX 77098Phone: 713-715-8429

Lindsey Hogan, PhD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinkinglhogan@menninger.edu12301 Main St.Houston, TX 77035Phone: 713-275-5246

Sindhu Idicula, MD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysissindhuidicula@gmail.comOne Baylor Plaza, MS 350Houston, TX 77030Phone: 713-412-9384

Ameena Isa, MD

Studies in Child Psychodynamic Psychotherapyiameena@yahoo.com1700 Alma Rd.Plano, TX 75075Phone: 214-296-9365

Kristin Jones, MD

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapykristin.jones@bcm.eduOne Baylor Plaza BCM:350Houston, TX 77045

Daniel Katz, PhD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinkingkatz@houston-therapy.com

Micah Knobles, MD

Studies in Child Psychodynamic Psychotherapymicah.j.knobles@uth.tmc.edu1941 East RoadHouston, TX 77054Phone: 713-486-2570Fax: 713-486-2565

Adriana Martinez Crane, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysisamcrane74@yahoo.com3100 Richmond Ave. suite 403Houston, TX 77098Phone: 281-468-1281

David Mathai, MD

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapyd.s.mathai@gmail.comOne Baylor Plaza BCM:350Houston, TX 77045Phone: 713-798-4870

Larry K. Mortazavi, MD

Studies in Child Psychoanalysislarrymortazavi@gmail.com828 Broadway Street, Apartment 601Denver, CO 80203Phone: 713-471-2819

Orion Mosko, Ph.D., P.C

Studies in Adult PsychoanalysisPrivate Psychotherapy & Consulting Practice77 Sugar Creek Center Blvd, Ste 375Sugar Land, TX 77478Phone: 832-835-1779Fax: 281-265-5127drmosko@drorionmosko.com

Mark Muecke, MD

Child Academic Associatemarkm7200@hotmail.com

Jill H. Nichols, PhD

Studies in Child Psychoanalysisjhnicholsphd@aol.com17430 Cambell Rd., #103Dallas, TX 75252972-930-0189


Knoelle Park, D.O

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapyknoelle.park@bcm.edu2300 Old Spanish Trl, Apt 2052Houston, TX 77054

Ryan Parker, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysisryanparkerlcsw@gmail.com4111 Medical Parkway Suite 201Austin, TX 78756Phone: 512-387-7108

Nicholas Patniyot, MD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinkingnpatniyot@hotmail.com7011 Southwest FreewayHouston, TX 77074Phone: 832-831-2981

Jacqueline Perin, LPC

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic PsychotherapyJgperin@gmail.com3210 VirginiaHouston, TX 77027

Yu (Lily) Quan, MD

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapyylilyquan@gmail.com3430 Center StDeer Park, TX 77536Phone: 7133517360

Ana Maria Rivas-Grajales, MD

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapyrivasgra@bcm.eduOne Baylor Plaza BCM:350Houston, TX 77045

Kery Rowden, LCSW

Studies in Psychoanalysiskeryrowdentherapy@gmail.com1215 ParkwayAustin, TX 78703Phone: 512.518.3377

Shweta Sharma, PhD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysisssharma@menninger.eduThe Menninger Clinic12301 Main StreetHouston, TX 77035Phone: 713-275-5192

Katrina Taylor, LMFT

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysiskatrinavtaylor@gmail.com5524 Bee Caves Rd J-6Austin, TX 78746Phone: 512-270-9002

Christina Treece, MD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinkingchristina.treece@gmail.com2211 Norfolk St. Suite 628Houston, TX 77098Phone: 832-919-8077

Amy Vyas, MD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysisamy.vyas@gmail.com12301 Main St.Houston, Texas 77035Phone: 713-275-5143

Veronica Welch, LMSW

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapywelch@houston-therapy.com4646 Wild IndigoHouston, TX 77027Phone: 713-701-7650

Natalie Wilson, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinkingnatalie.cr.wilson@gmail.com12301 S Main StHouston, TX 77035Phone: 713-275-5361

Jason Witmer, MD

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapyjason.witmer@bcm.eduOne Baylor Plaza BCM:350Houston, TX 77045Phone: 7137253257

Peter Wu, MD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysispeter.y.wu@gmail.com3000 Richmond Ave. Ste 425Houston, TX 77098Phone: 281-401-9421