Candidates and Trainees

Baer Ackerman, MD

Studies in Child Psychoanalytic Thinkinglibraryofalexandria@me.com1200 Alma Dr., #480Plano, TX 75075Phone: 972-422-2008

Felicia Akingbala, MD

Studies in Child Psychoanalysisf_akingbala@yahoo.com15400 Southwest Freeway, Suite 200Sugarland, TX 77478Phone: 832-828-1866

Deeba R. Ashraf, MD

Studies in Adult PsychoanalysisDeeba.ashraf@gmail.com2211 Norfolk Street, Suite 615Houston, TX 77098Phone: 832-443-3604Fax: 7113-482-1069

Asli Baykal PhD, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis708 W 10th St.Austin, TX 78701aslibaykal@gmail.comPhone: 617-580-5291

Alexandra Blekhman, LPC-I

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy Alexandra@thelovettcenter.com900 Lovett BoulevardHouston, TX 77006 Phone: 713- 470- 9878

Tad Bodeman, MSW

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapytadbodeman1@gmail.com900 Lovett BoulevardHouston, TX 77006 Phone: 713-714-5441

Kalonda Bradshaw, MD

Studies in Child Psychodynamic Psychotherapyand Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinkingkbradshawmd@gmail.com6701 Fannin St., Suite 1740Houston, TX 77030Phone: 832-822-2787

Adam S. Brownstein, M.Ed., LPC

Studies in Adult PsychoanalysisAsb1971@mac.com3100 Richmond, Suite 110Houston, TX 77098Phone: 832-722-3131Fax: 713-960-8052

Gloria A. Champion, LPC-S

Studies in Child Psychodynamic Psychotherapygloriachampion@sbcglobal.net12816 Willow Centre Drive. Ste FHouston, TX 77066Phone: 346-235-7326

Shana Coshal, MD

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapyshana.coshal@bcm.edu1 Baylor PlazaHouston, TX 77030

Adriana M. Crane, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysisamcrane74@yahoo.com2180 N. Loop West, Suite 300Houston, TX 77018Phone: 281-888-2806

Justin W. Cullers MSN, RN, PMHPN-BC

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapyjwcullers@gmail.com3636 Executive Center Dr. Ste G-70 Austin, TX 78731Phone: 512-371-9555Fax: 512-367-5756

Vanessa Danquah, MD

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapydanquah@bcm.edu1977 Butler Blvd.Houston, TX 77030Phone: 713-798-4857

Dania Eldandashli, LPC

Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinkingdandashli.dania@gmail.com816 HawthorneHouston, TX 77006Phone: 281-888-2806 or 832-605-8457Fax: 713-463-6661

Callie GR Emery, MD

Studies in Child Psychoanalysiscallieemery@aol.com12880 Hillcrest Road, #104Dallas, TX 75230Phone: 214-866-0338Fax: 972-490-3567

Jennifer Gardner, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysisjgardner@insightTherapy.org3100 Richmond Ave. Suite 403Houston, TX 77098Phone: 713-817-1406

Alinda P. Gary, MD

Studies in Adult PsychoanalysisAlinda88@yahoo.com6750 West Loop South, Suite 625Bellaire, TX 77401Phone: 832-778-0200Fax: 713-333-0172

Elizabeth Haberer, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysishaberertherapy@gmail.com3730 Kirby Sr. #204Houston, TX 77098Phone: 713-715-8429

Sindhu Idicula, MD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysissindhuidicula@gmail.comOne Baylor Plaza, MS 350Houston, TX 77030Phone: 713-412-9384

Ameena Isa, MD

Studies in Child Psychodynamic Psychotherapyiameena@yahoo.com1700 Alma Rd.Plano, TX 75075Phone: 214-296-9365

M. Cristina Ivan, MD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysisvanluck1999@yahoo.com3355 W. Alabama, Suite 125Houston, TX 77098Phone: 832-668-4249Cell Phone: 832-628-9510

Micah Knobles, MD

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapymicah.j.knobles@uth.tmc.edu1941 East RoadHouston, TX 77054Phone: 713-486-2570Fax: 713-486-2565

Ana Lehrhaupt, MA, LMSW

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapyanalehrhaupt@gmail.com900 Lovett BlvdHouston, TX 77006Phone: 713-349-8112

Dana Levy, LMSW

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapydanaruthlevy@gmail.com900 Lovett BlvdHouston, TX 77006Phone: 713-857-8467

Saneliso Masuku, MD

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic PsychotherapySaneliso.Masuku@bcm.edu1 Baylor PlazaHouston, TX 77030Phone: 214-384-4569

Larry K. Mortazavi, MD

Studies in Child Psychoanalysislarrymortazavi@gmail.com828 Broadway Street, Apartment 601Denver, CO 80203Phone: 713-471-2819

Orion Mosko, Ph.D., P.C

Studies in Adult PsychoanalysisPrivate Psychotherapy & Consulting Practice77 Sugar Creek Center Blvd. Suite 375Sugar Land, TX 77478Phone: 832-835-1779Fax: 281-265-5127drmosko@drorionmosko.com

Cynthia I. Mulder, LCSW

Studies in Adult PsychoanalysisCmulder.lcsw@gmail.comThe Menninger Clinic12301 Main StreetHouston, TX 77035Phone: 713-275-5247Fax: 713-275-5120

Emily Netherton, LMSW

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapyemily.netherton@gmail.com900 Lovett BlvdHouston, TX 77006Phone: 512-536-0540

Jill H. Nichols, PhD

Studies in Child Psychoanalysisjhnicholsphd@aol.com17430 Cambell Rd., #103Dallas, TX 75252972-930-0189

Ryan Parker, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysisryanparkerlcsw@gmail.com4111 Medical Parkway Suite 201Austin, TX 78756Phone: 512-387-7108

Ginger Paskowitz, LCSW

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapygingerpaskowitz@gmail.com5757 Flewellen Oaks Ln Suite 304Houston, TX 77441Office: 281-456-3941Fax: 281-549-5956

Nicholas Patniyot, MD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinkingnpatniyot@hotmail.com7011 Southwest FreewayHouston, TX 77074Phone: 832-831-2981

Shweta Sharma, PhD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysisssharma@menninger.eduThe Menninger Clinic12301 Main StreetHouston, TX 77035Phone: 713-275-5192

Shaan Sheth, MD

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapyshaan.sheth@bcm.eduPhone: 240-507-7721

Katrina Taylor, LMFT

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysiskatrinavtaylor@gmail.com5524 Bee Caves Rd J-6Austin, TX 78746Phone: 512-270-9002

Seema M. Thekdi, MD

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapysmthekdi@gmail.com5615 Kirby Drive Suite 530Houston, Texas 77005Phone: 832 919-6223 Fax: 832 699-8202

Christina A. Treece, MD

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapycatreece@bcm.edu6651 Main St., Suite F350Houston, TX 77030Phone: 832-826-5281

Kelly Tuong, MD

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic PsychotherapyThanhThuy.Truong@bcm.eduPhone: 972-835-9769

Amy Vyas, MD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysisamy.vyas@gmail.com12301 Main St.Houston, Texas 77035Phone: 713-275-5143

Carol M. Wolfe, M.Ed.

Studies in Child Psychoanalytic Thinkingcarol-wolfe@verizon.net7130 Lindsley Ave.Dallas, TX 75223Phone: 214-321-9155

Josef Witt-Doerring, MD

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapywittdoer@bcm.eduPhone:808-339-4934

Peter Wu, MD

Studies in Adult Psychoanalysispeter.y.wu@gmail.com3000 Richmond Ave. Ste 425Houston, TX 77098Phone: 281-401-9421

Ashley Xu, MD

Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapyashleyx@bcm.edu5927 Almeda Road, Unit 22316Houston, TX 77004Phone: 609-902-6749