Leadership‎ > ‎

Candidates and Trainees

Baer Ackerman, MD
Studies in Child Psychoanalytic Thinking
libraryofalexandria@me.com
1200 Alma Dr., #480
Plano, TX  75075
Phone: 972-422-2008

Felicia Akingbala, MD
Studies in Child Psychoanalysis
f_akingbala@yahoo.com
15400 Southwest Freeway, Suite 200
Sugarland, TX  77478
Phone:  832-828-1866

Deeba R. Ashraf, MD
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
Deeba.ashraf@gmail.com
2211 Norfolk Street, Suite 615
Houston, TX  77098
Phone:  832-443-3604
Fax:  7113-482-1069

Asli Baykal PhD, LCSW
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
708 W 10th St.
Austin, TX 78701
aslibaykal@gmail.com
Phone:  617-580-5291

Alexandra Blekhman, LPC Intern
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy 
Alexandra@thelovettcenter.com
900 Lovett Boulevard
Houston, TX 77006 
Phone: 713- 470- 9878

Tad Bodeman, MSW
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
tadbodeman1@gmail.com
900 Lovett Boulevard
Houston, TX 77006 
Phone: 713-714-5441

Beverly K. Bontrager, LCSW
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
bkbontrager@mac.com
4200 Montrose, Suite 510
Houston, TX  77006
Phone:  713-858-3221

Kalonda Bradshaw, MD
Studies in Child Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
and Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinking
kbradshawmd@gmail.com
6701 Fannin St., Suite 1740
Houston, TX  77030
Phone: 832-822-2787

Adam S. Brownstein, M.Ed., LPC
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
Asb1971@mac.com
3100 Richmond, Suite 110
Houston, TX  77098
Phone:  832-722-3131
Fax:  713-960-8052

Gloria A. Champion, LPC-S
Studies in Child Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
gloriachampion@sbcglobal.net
12816 Willow Centre Drive. Ste F
Houston, TX 77066
Phone: 346-235-7326

Shana Coshal, MD
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
shana.coshal@bcm.edu
1 Baylor Plaza
Houston, TX  77030

Adriana M. Crane, LCSW
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
amcrane74@yahoo.com
2180 N. Loop West, Suite 300
Houston, TX  77018
Phone: 281-888-2806

Justin Cullers
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
jwcullers@gmail.com
3636 Executive Center Dr. Ste G-70  
Austin, TX 78731
Phone: 512-371-9555
Fax: 512-367-5756

Vanessa Danquah, MD
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
danquah@bcm.edu
1977 Butler Blvd.
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-798-4857

Dania Eldandashli, LPC
Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinking
dandashli.dania@gmail.com
816 Hawthorne
Houston, TX  77006
Phone:  281-888-2806 or 832-605-8457
Fax:  713-463-6661

Callie GR Emery, MD
Studies in Child Psychoanalysis
callieemery@aol.com
12880 Hillcrest Road, #104
Dallas, TX  75230
Phone:  214-866-0338
Fax:  972-490-3567

Jennifer Gardner, LCSW
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
jgardner@insightTherapy.org
3100 Richmond Ave. Suite 403
Houston, TX 77098
Phone: 713-817-1406

Alinda P. Gary, MD
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
Alinda88@yahoo.com
6750 West Loop South, Suite 625
Bellaire, TX  77401
Phone:  832-778-0200
Fax:  713-333-0172

Elizabeth Haberer, LCSW
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
haberertherapy@gmail.com
3730 Kirby Sr.  #204
Houston, TX  77098
Phone:  713-715-8429

Sindhu Idicula, MD
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
sindhuidicula@gmail.com
One Baylor Plaza, MS 350
Houston, TX  77030
Phone: 713-412-9384

Ameena Isa, MD
Studies in Child Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
iameena@yahoo.com
1700 Alma Rd.
Plano, TX  75075
Phone: 214-296-9365

M. Cristina Ivan, MD
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
vanluck1999@yahoo.com
3355 W. Alabama, Suite 125
Houston, TX  77098
Phone: 832-668-4249
Cell Phone: 832-628-9510

Micah Knobles, MD
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
micah.j.knobles@uth.tmc.edu
1941 East Road
Houston, TX 77054
Phone: 713-486-2570
Fax: 713-486-2565

Ana Lehrhaupt, MA, LMSW
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
analehrhaupt@gmail.com
900 Lovett Blvd
Houston, TX 77006
Phone: 713-349-8112

Dana Levy, LMSW
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
danaruthlevy@gmail.com
900 Lovett Blvd
Houston, TX 77006
Phone: 713-857-8467

Saneliso Masuku, MD
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
Saneliso.Masuku@bcm.edu
1 Baylor Plaza
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 214-384-4569

Larry K. Mortazavi, MD
Studies in Child Psychoanalysis
larrymortazavi@gmail.com
828 Broadway Street, Apartment 601
Denver, CO  80203
Phone:  713-471-2819

Orion Mosko, Ph.D., P.C
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
Private Psychotherapy & Consulting Practice
77 Sugar Creek Center Blvd. Suite 375
Sugar Land, TX 77478
Phone:  832-835-1779
Fax: 281-265-5127
drmosko@drorionmosko.com

Cynthia I. Mulder, LCSW
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
Cmulder.lcsw@gmail.com
The Menninger Clinic
12301 Main Street
Houston, TX  77035
Phone:  713-275-5247
Fax:  713-275-5120

Emily Netherton, LMSW
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
emily.netherton@gmail.com
900 Lovett Blvd
Houston, TX 77006
Phone: 512-536-0540

Jill H. Nichols, PhD
Studies in Child Psychoanalysis
jhnicholsphd@aol.com
17430 Cambell Rd., #103
Dallas, TX  75252
972-930-0189

Ryan Parker, LCSW
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
ryanparkerlcsw@gmail.com
4111 Medical Parkway  Suite 201
Austin, TX 78756
Phone: 512-387-7108

Ginger Paskowitz, LCSW
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
gingerpaskowitz@gmail.com
5757 Flewellen Oaks Ln Suite 304
Houston, TX 77441
Office: 281-456-3941
Fax: 281-549-5956

Nicholas Patniyot, MD
Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinking
npatniyot@hotmail.com
7011 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX  77074
Phone: 832-831-2981

Shweta Sharma, PhD
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
ssharma@menninger.edu
The Menninger Clinic
12301 Main Street
Houston, TX  77035
Phone: 713-275-5192

Shaan Sheth, MD
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
shaan.sheth@bcm.edu
Phone: 240-507-7721

Patricia Sumption, LCSW
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
3102 Bee Caves Road, Ste 100
Austin, TX  78746
Phone: 512-699-1561
pat.sumption@gmail.com
Katrina Taylor, LMFT
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
katrinavtaylor@gmail.com
5524 Bee Caves Rd J-6
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: 512-270-9002

Seema M. Thekdi, MD
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
smthekdi@gmail.com
5615 Kirby Drive Suite 530
Houston, Texas  77005
Phone: 832 919-6223 
Fax: 832 699-8202 

Christina A. Treece, MD
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
catreece@bcm.edu
6651 Main St., Suite F350
Houston, TX  77030
Phone: 832-826-5281

Kelly Tuong, MD
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
ThanhThuy.Truong@bcm.edu
Phone: 972-835-9769

Amy Vyas, MD
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
amy.vyas@gmail.com
12301 Main St.
Houston, Texas  77035
Phone: 713-275-5143

Carol M. Wolfe, M.Ed.
Studies in Child Psychoanalytic Thinking
carol-wolfe@verizon.net
7130 Lindsley Ave.
Dallas, TX  75223
Phone: 214-321-9155

Josef Witt-Doerring, MD
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
wittdoer@bcm.edu
Phone:808-339-4934

Peter Wu, MD
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
peter.y.wu@gmail.com
3000 Richmond Ave. Ste 425
Houston, TX  77098
Phone: 281-401-9421

Ashley Xu, MD
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
ashleyx@bcm.edu
5927 Almeda Road, Unit 22316
Houston, TX  77004
Phone: 609-902-6749