Leadership‎ > ‎

Candidates and Trainees

Baer Ackerman, MD
Studies in Child Psychoanalytic Thinking
libraryofalexandria@me.com
1200 Alma Dr., #480
Plano, TX  75075
Phone: 972-422-2008

Felicia Akingbala, MD
Studies in Child Psychoanalysis
f_akingbala@yahoo.com
15400 Southwest Freeway, Suite 200
Sugarland, TX  77478
Phone:  832-828-1866

Deeba R. Ashraf, MD
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
Deeba.ashraf@gmail.com
2211 Norfolk Street, Suite 615
Houston, TX  77098
Phone:  832-443-3604
Fax:  7113-482-1069

Asli Baykal PhD, LCSW
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
4201 Marathon Blvd. Suite 206
Austin TX 78756
aslibaykal@gmail.com
Phone:  617-580-5291

Beverly K. Bontrager, LCSW
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
bkbontrager@mac.com
4200 Montrose, Suite 510
Houston, TX  77006
Phone:  713-858-3221

Kalonda Bradshaw, MD
Studies in Child Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
 and Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
kbradshawmd@gmail.com
6701 Fannin St., Suite 1740
Houston, TX  77030
Phone: 832-822-2787

Adam S. Brownstein, M.Ed., LPC
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
Asb1971@mac.com
3100 Richmond, Suite 110
Houston, TX  77098
Phone:  832-722-3131
Fax:  713-960-8052

Elaine K. Calaway, PhD
Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinking
elainecalaway@mac.com
2408 Kipling
Houston, TX  77008
Phone:  832-567-2860

Gloria A. Champion, LPC-S
Studies in Child Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
gloriachampion@sbcglobal.net
12816 Willow Centre Drive. Ste F
Houston, TX 77066
Phone: 346-235-7326

Shana Coshal, MD
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
shana.coshal@bcm.edu
1 Baylor Plaza
Houston, TX  77030

Adriana M. Crane, LCSW
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
amcrane74@yahoo.com
2180 N. Loop West, Suite 300
Houston, TX  77018
Phone: 281-888-2806

Ye Beverly Du, MD
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
beverlydu@gmail.com
1977 Butler Blvd.
Houston, TX  77030
Phone: 713-798-5685

Dania Eldandashli, LPC
Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinking
dandashli.dania@gmail.com
816 Hawthorne
Houston, TX  77006
Phone:  281-888-2806 or 832-605-8457
Fax:  713-463-6661

Callie GR Emery, MD
Studies in Child Psychoanalysis
callieemery@aol.com
12880 Hillcrest Road, #104
Dallas, TX  75230
Phone:  214-866-0338
Fax:  972-490-3567

Jennifer Gardner, LCSW
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
jgardner@insightTherapy.org
3100 Richmond Ave. Suite 403
Houston, TX 77098
Phone: 713-817-1406

Alinda P. Gary, MD
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
Alinda88@yahoo.com
6750 West Loop South, Suite 625
Bellaire, TX  77401
Phone:  832-778-0200
Fax:  713-333-0172

Rama Gerig, MSW
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
rama@thelovettcenter.com
900 Lovett Center
Houston, TX 77006
Phone: 281-960-6359

Sylvia Gonzalez, MD
Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinking 
sgonzalez@menniger.edu
12301 Main Street
HOPE UNIT 
Houston, TX  77035
Phone:  713-275-5142
Fax:  713-275-5488

Elizabeth Haberer, LCSW
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
haberertherapy@gmail.com
3730 Kirby Sr.  #204
Houston, TX  77098
Phone:  713-715-8429

Sindhu Idicula, MD
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
sindhuidicula@gmail.com
One Baylor Plaza, MS 350
Houston, TX  77030
Phone: 713-412-9384

Ameena Isa, MD
Studies in Child Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
iameena@yahoo.com
1700 Alma Rd.
Plano, TX  75075
Phone: 214-296-9365

M. Cristina Ivan, MD
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
vanluck1999@yahoo.com
3355 W. Alabama, Suite 125
Houston, TX  77098
Phone: 832-668-4249
Cell Phone: 832-628-9510

Barton E. Jones, LCSW
Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinking 
bartonjones@sbcglobal.net
3730 Kirby Dr., Ste. 204
Houston, TX  77098
Phone:  832-263-3275

Esther Christina Kelly-Cook, MD
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
esther.kelley-cook@bcm.edu
1977 Butler
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 832-305-6041

Linzi E. Leighton, PMHNP-BC
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
linzi0105@gmail.com
5225 Katy Freeway, Suite 650
Houston, TX  77007
Phone: 713-426-3100, 713-468-1577

Karen (Kacie) Campbell Liput, LMSW
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
kacieliput@sbcglobal.net
3355 W. Alabama, Suite 1180
Houston, TX  77098
Phone:  713-525-8603

Saneliso Masuku, MD
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
Saneliso.Masuku@bcm.edu
1 Baylor Plaza
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 214-384-4569

Larry K. Mortazavi, MD
Studies in Child Psychoanalysis
larrymortazavi@gmail.com
828 Broadway Street, Apartment 601
Denver, CO  80203
Phone:  713-471-2819

Orion Mosko, PhD
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
drmosko@drorionmosko.com
50 Sugar Creek Center Blvd. Ste. 250
Sugar Land, TX 77478
Phone:  832-835-1779

Cynthia I. Mulder, LCSW
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
Cmulder.lcsw@gmail.com
The Menninger Clinic
12301 Main Street
Houston, TX  77035
Phone:  713-275-5247
Fax:  713-275-5120

Emily Netherton, LMSW
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
emily.netherton@gmail.com
900 Lovett Blvd
Houston, TX 77006
Phone: 512-536-0540

Jill H. Nichols, PhD
Studies in Child Psychoanalysis
jhnicholsphd@aol.com
17430 Cambell Rd., #103
Dallas, TX  75252
972-930-0189

Ryan Parker, LCSW
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
ryanparkerlcsw@gmail.com
4111 Medical Parkway  Suite 201
Austin, TX 78756
Phone: 512-387-7108

Nicholas Patniyot, MD
Studies in Adult Psychoanalytic Thinking
npatniyot@hotmail.com
7011 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX  77074
Phone: 832-831-2981

Kery Rowden, LMSW
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
kery@keryrowden.com
3625 Manchaca Road, Ste 102
Austin, TX  78704
512-595-3795

Shweta Sharma, PhD
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
ssharma@menninger.edu
The Menninger Clinic
12301 Main Street
Houston, TX  77035
Phone: 713-275-5192

Patricia Sumption, LCSW
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
3102 Bee Caves Road, Ste 100
Austin, TX  78746
Phone: 512-699-1561
pat.sumption@gmail.com
Katrina Taylor, LMFT
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
katrinavtaylor@gmail.com
5524 Bee Caves Rd J-6
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: 512-270-9002

Seema M. Thekdi, MD
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
smthekdi@gmail.com
5615 Kirby Drive Suite 530
Houston, Texas  77005
Phone: 832 919-6223 
Fax: 832 699-8202 

Christina A. Treece, MD
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
catreece@bcm.edu
6651 Main St., Suite F350
Houston, TX  77030
Phone: 832-826-5281

Amy Vyas, MD
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
amy.vyas@gmail.com
12301 Main St.
Houston, Texas  77035
Phone: 713-275-5143

Carol M. Wolfe, M.Ed.
Studies in Child Psychoanalytic Thinking
carol-wolfe@verizon.net
7130 Lindsley Ave.
Dallas, TX  75223
Phone: 214-321-9155

Peter Wu, MD
Studies in Adult Psychoanalysis
peter.y.wu@gmail.com
3000 Richmond Ave. Ste 425
Houston, TX  77098
Phone: 281-401-9421

Ashley Xu, MD
Studies in Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
ashleyx@bcm.edu
5927 Almeda Road, Unit 22316
Houston, TX  77004
Phone: 609-902-6749