Leadership‎ > ‎

Alumni Leadership and Membership

2018-2019 MEMBERS

Alumni Group Advisor
Leticia Fallick, MA, LPC
leticiafallick@gmail.com
9575 Katy Freeway, Suite 355
Houston, TX 77024 
Phone: 713-400-7400
Cell: 832- 423-0543
Fax: 713-974-0870

CFPS Faculty Liaison
JoAnn I. Ponder, Ph.D.
joannponder@aim.com
3660 Stone Ridge Road, Suite D102
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: 512-496-8244
Fax: 512-328-3531

Zoraya Ahumada, MD 
zorymd@yahoo.com
2437 South Blvd Unit 12
Houston TX, 77098
Phone: 346-704-0077
Www.zorayaahumadamd.com

Kriste Babbitt, MD
kristebabbittmd@gmail.com
4550 Post Oak Place Drive, Suite 320
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: 713-622-5480
Cell: 713-269-1388
Fax: 713-622-7381
www.kristebabbittmd.com

B. James Bennett, MD
jbennett104@sbcglobal.net
8340 Meadow Rd. Suite 236
Dallas, TX 75231
Phone: 214-207-7756

Kalonda Bradshaw, MD
2011kb@gmail.com
3000 Bissonnet Street, Unite 2307
Houston, TX 77005
Phone: 240-645-7679

Ruth Buzi, LCSW, PhD
rbuzi@bcm.edu
1504 Taub Loop
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-440-7454

Linda Chase, LCSW, CGP
4119 Montrose Blvd, Suite 220
Houston, TX 77006
Phone: 713-933-9335
www.lindachaselcsw.com

Susan Depew, LCSW
5909 West Loop South 
Suite 265
Bellaire, Texas 77401
Phone: 713-306-8393

Ye Du, MD, MPH
beverlydu@gmail.com
2434 S. Mystic Meadow
Houston, TX 77021
Phone: 617-905-0302
yebeverlydu-md.com

Leticia Fallick, LPC
lfallick1@comcast.net
13707 Alchester Ln
Houston, TX 77079
Phone: 832-423-0543

Eileen Gallahorn, PhD
egallahorn@icloud.com
3642 University Blvd. Suite 200
Houston, TX 77005
Phone: 713-668-6681

Maryrose Galluzzo, LCSW
mrgalluzzo@gmail.com
4131 Spicewood Springs Rd. Ste. C-8
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: 512-981-8281
www.austintherapy.org

M. Cristina Ivan, MD
vanluck1999@yahoo.com
3355 West Alabama, Suite 1180
Houston, TX 77098
Phone: 832-628-9510
www.mcristinaivanmd.com

Ethan M. Klein, LCSW
730 N. Post Oak Rd., Suite 350
Houston, TX  77025
Phone: 832-282-4456


Nan Lefforge, LMSW
lefforgenan@gmail.com
4550 Post Oak Place, Suite 352
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: 281-787-714

Linzi Leighton, APRN
linzi0105@gmail.com
8428 Lofland Drive
Houston, TX 77055
Phone: 713-594-5060

Martha Maer, LPC
mbmaer@comcast.net
3000 Richmond Avenue
Houston, TX 77098
Phone: 713-980-9890

Audrey Ryman-Watson, LCSW, CGP
audrey@audreyrymanlcsw.com
4306 Yoakum Boulevard, Suite 380
Houston, TX 77006
Phone: 832-844-7002
www.audreyrymanwatsonlcsw.com

Cecilia Samish, LCSW
csamish@hotmail.com

Lisa Smith, LCSW
2011lcsw@gmail.com
2400 Augusta Dr, Suite 240
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: 713 526-8383713 526-8383

Anne Strain, LCSW
3000 Weslayan, Suite 320
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: 713-338-9175

Karen Strupp, PhD
2430 Sunset Blvd.
Houston, TX 77005
Phone: 713-522-9022

Seema Thekdi, MD
5615 Kirby Drive Suite 530
Houston, TX 77005
seemathekdimd.com

Alberta Totz, JD, MA
albertatotz@me.com
6410 Vanderbilt
Houston, TX 77005
Phone: 832-618-3986

Christina Treece, MD
christina.treece@gmail.com
2211 Norfolk St. Suite 628
Houston, TX 77098

Lauren Walter, LCSW
therapy@laurenwalther.com
1904 Monroe Drive, Suite 120
Atlanta, GA 30324
laurenwalther.com

Daniela White, MD
danielawhite@sbcglobal.net
Midtown Psychiatry and TMS center
5225 Katy Freeway, # 650
Houston, TX 77007
Phone: 713-426-3100
Cell: 713-252-5689
www.danielawhite-md.com
www.midtownpsychiatrytms.com

Josef Witt-Doerring, MD
1312 Live Oak street 101
Houston, TX 77003

Denise Lemos Zaborowski, LPC-S
denisezaborowski@gmail.com
4131 Spicewood Springs Rd, Suite C8
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: 512-5732669

Peter Wu, MD
peterwumd@peterwumd.com
3000 Richmond Avenue, Suite 425
Houston, TX 77098
peterwumd@peterwumd.com